student blogs fall2016

8:00AM

Sarah Abu-Ali : sarahanonymousali.tumblr.com

Paisley Amrein : paisleyroseamrein.tumblr.com

Paige Arellano : seekingthenirvana.tumblr.com

Jheenus Azghandi : jazghandi.tumblr.com

Carson Bailey : carsongallery.wordpress.com

Paige Bellmer : pbellmer.wordpress.com

Tesla Buntyn : teslabuntyn.wordpress.com

Wesley Cassford : wc4d.wordpress.com

Kaitlyn Gartling : kaitlynartspot.wordpress.com

Marcy Leisten : grlontop.wordpress.com

Thomas Long : thomasmlong.wordpress.com

Pua Lor : strawburryllama.tumblr.com

Nicole Marcantonio : https://nmarcan.wordpress.com

Montana Martin : http://footagenotfoundproductions.tumblr.com

Tommy Miller : http://tommymillilliller.tumblr.com

Gabe Payne : http://schoolblogthing.tumblr.com

Elizabeth Principato : http://eprincip.tumblr.com

Justin Schwer : justin-schwer.tumblr.com

Destiny Smullin : dsmullin.wordpress.com

Makayla Vavla : ivoryowl.tumblr.com

Sergio Vera Vazquez : sergio-arts.tumblr.com

Vinny White : vinniethepooh1.wordpress.com

 


 

12:30PM

Ashlynn Arcuri : http://imaginationstation10.wordpress.com

Diana Bagdasarova : https://dianabagdasarova.wordpress.com

Sarah Barz : http://entvoire.deviantart.com

Bianey Bermudez : http://beebermudez.tumblr.com

Sophie Brennan : https://brennansoph1531.wordpress.com

Mia Casias : http://miathecrow.tumblr.com

Nolan Castanon : http://ncastan5.tumblr.com

Allyson Coan : https://allysonacoan.wordpress.com

Lila Coil : https://lilabindi.wordpress.com

Molly Derman : https://mollyderman.wordpress.com

Jynessa Estrada : https://jestra16.wordpress.com

Alyssa Fukaye : https://alyssa4dblog.wordpress.com

Kayla Gash : http://kaylamklein.tumblr.com

Alexandria Herndon : https://aherndonsite.wordpress.com

Andrea Herrera : http://andrealovestoreport.tumblr.com

Shane Houston : http://shouston22.tumblr.com

Hannah Lynch : http://hannahlynchart.tumblr.com

Byrd McGhee : http://curleebyrd.tumblr.com

Emily Merlin : https://emilymerlinblog.wordpress.com

Alan Payne : https://alpyne777.wordpress.com

Elin Reijonen : https://theworldandelin.wordpress.com

Ariel Ververs : https://arielmariedesignblog.wordpress.com